Vasai-Virar Marathon Photos 2018

Vasai-Virar Marathon 2018 Winners

Vasai-Virar Full Marathon(42.195 kms) 2018 winners list:

1st Karan Singh(Bib no.1,time:02:22:17),
2nd Lal jee Yadav(Bib no.13,time:02:22:58),
3rd Samroo Yadav(Bib no.15,time:02:23:04),
4th Ashish Kumar(Bib no.4,time:02:23:35)

Heartiest congratulation for all winners and all participants!

Race Day Video:

We hope you had enjoyed this previous marathon of photos and they bring back awesome memories of your accomplishment.