Vasai-Virar Full Marathon(42.195 kms) 2018 winners list:

1st Karan Singh(Bib no.1,time:02:22:17),
2nd Lal jee Yadav(Bib no.13,time:02:22:58),
3rd Samroo Yadav(Bib no.15,time:02:23:04),
4th Ashish Kumar(Bib no.4,time:02:23:35)

Heartiest congratulation for all winners and all participants of 2018

Race Day Video:

We will be taking photos of the Vasai-Virar Marathon Event, December 9th, 2019 and photos will be posted within a couple of days of the event.

Please rate this