The 6th Vasai-Virar Mayor’s Marathon, a national level event to be run on December 11,
has offered a total prize fund of Rs 35 lakh across all categories.

List of winners across categories:
Men’s – Full Marathon: 1st position Rashpal Singh (02:22:04), 2nd position Pankaj Dhaka (02:28:55), 3rd position Satyabhan (02:30:51)
Men’s – Half Marathon: 1st position Baliappa AB (01:05:33), 2nd position Srinu Bugatha (01:05:34), 3rd position Damor Mohan (01:05:51)
Women’s – Half Marathon: 1st position Sanjivani Jadhav (01:18:02), 2ndposition Saigeeta Naik (01:18:55), 3rd position Monika Athare (01:20:06)

Photo Gallery(All Photos will update soon): Click here.
Online Registration: Closed
Offline Registration: Closed
Prize Money Break Up: Click Here.

Vasai-Virar City Municipal Corporation
Head Office- Bazar ward,Virar (East),
Post- Vasai, District – Palghar, State- Maharashtra,
Pin code- 401 305,
Contact- 0250-2525101/102/104/105/106,
Fax- 0250-2525107

Mayor’s Marathon Helpline Number-18002005424 / 8879559049
Mail Id-
Official website:
Or get updates through below website:

Please rate this